All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Web Apps

Operational

SMTP

Operational

API

Operational

Redirection Links

Operational

Outbound Emails Delivery

Operational

Outbound SMS Delivery

Operational

Inbound Events Tracking

Operational

Outbound Webhooks Processing

Operational

Marketing email campaigns

Operational

Account & Billing

Operational

Marketing automation

Operational

Landing pages

Operational

Inbox

Operational

CRM

Operational

Contact Import Service

Operational

Chat

Operational

WebEngage

Operational

Facebook Ads

Operational

Frontends

Operational

Integrations

Operational

APIv3 Uptime

98.80%




APIv3 Uptime

99.84%




APIv3 Uptime

99.89%




External Services

History (Last 5 days)

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Web Apps, SMTP, API, Outbound Emails Delivery





July 30, 2021 12:15PM CEST
July 30, 2021 10:15AM UTC
[Investigating] We are investigating an issue with the transactional platform. We are working on it

July 30, 2021 12:47PM CEST
July 30, 2021 10:47AM UTC
[Identified] We have identified the issue. The tech team is working on it. Note: All Transactional & Marketing Automation emails are currently in queued state and will be sent as the issue is resolved.

July 30, 2021 12:54PM CEST
July 30, 2021 10:54AM UTC
[Monitoring] The issue has been fixed and emails are being processed. There shall be a slight delay of 15 minutes until the queued messages are sent.

July 30, 2021 1:08PM CEST
July 30, 2021 11:08AM UTC
[Resolved] The issue is resolved. Messages will be queued and sent in shortly Apologies for the inconvenience caused! Note: SMTP/API/MA emails will be processed soon

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Outbound Emails Delivery





July 29, 2021 5:11PM CEST
July 29, 2021 3:11PM UTC
[Investigating] Our team is investigating the issue

July 29, 2021 5:28PM CEST
July 29, 2021 3:28PM UTC
[Identified] Only transactionnal email are impacted

July 29, 2021 5:35PM CEST
July 29, 2021 3:35PM UTC
[Monitoring] SMTP delivery and marketing automation should back to normal

July 29, 2021 5:53PM CEST
July 29, 2021 3:53PM UTC
[Monitoring] Issue has been identified and we have taken action to get processing back to normal

July 29, 2021 6:29PM CEST
July 29, 2021 4:29PM UTC
[Resolved] services are back to the normal

Incident Status

Operational


Components

Web Apps, Frontends





July 29, 2021 4:43PM CEST
July 29, 2021 2:43PM UTC
[Investigating] We are seeing an elevated error rate in the transactional frontend platforms. We are investigating the issue currently.

July 29, 2021 4:45PM CEST
July 29, 2021 2:45PM UTC
[Investigating] We are still investigating the issue

July 29, 2021 5:56PM CEST
July 29, 2021 3:56PM UTC
[Resolved] We have identified and fixed the issue. Processing is back to normal.
/stmp/email 500Partial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

API





July 27, 2021 5:08PM CEST
July 27, 2021 3:08PM UTC
[Resolved] Approx 5% of requests failed during 4:40pm and 4:55pm (CEST)

July 27, 2021 5:09PM CEST
July 27, 2021 3:09PM UTC
[Resolved] back to normal