All Systems Operational

Updated 2 minutes ago

Web Apps

Operational

SMTP

Operational

API

Operational

Redirection Links

Operational

Outbound Emails Delivery

Operational

Outbound SMS Delivery

Operational

Inbound Events Tracking

Operational

Outbound Webhooks Processing

Operational

Marketing email campaigns

Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

May 2, 2019 1:00AM - 8:00PM CEST
May 1, 2019 11:00PM - 6:00PM UTC

Components

API

Description

Migration api behind Cloudflare : This modification will change the IP adress of api.sendinblue.com . If you use a whitelist policy you can find the new ip list (ipv4) of api.sendinblue.com on https://www.cloudflare.com/ips/ This will also impacted the basic SSL/TLS version , for more security the new basic TLS version will be TLS 1.2

SMTP Uptime

99.80%




APIv3 Uptime

99.07%




SMTP Uptime

99.97%




APIv3 Uptime

99.88%




SMTP Uptime

99.99%




APIv3 Uptime

99.96%




External Services

History (Last 5 days)

Incident Status

Operational


Components

Web Apps, SMTP, API, Inbound Events Tracking





May 20, 2019 7:25PM CEST
May 20, 2019 5:25PM UTC
[Resolved] We experienced a network issue during ~5 minutes resulting in our frontends being unreachable.
Features are not availablePartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Web Apps





May 20, 2019 2:47PM CEST
May 20, 2019 12:47PM UTC
[Investigating] We investigating an ongoing issue on Forms, CRM and Chat applications frontends.

May 20, 2019 2:56PM CEST
May 20, 2019 12:56PM UTC
[Identified] The issue is identified, a fix will be deployed in the coming minutes.

May 20, 2019 2:59PM CEST
May 20, 2019 12:59PM UTC
[Monitoring] Impacted services are back on their nominal state.

May 20, 2019 3:56PM CEST
May 20, 2019 1:56PM UTC
[Resolved] Incident solved