All Systems Operational

Updated 6 minutes ago

Web Apps

Operational

SMTP

Operational

API

Operational

Redirection Links

Operational

Outbound Emails Delivery

Operational

Outbound SMS Delivery

Operational

Inbound Events Tracking

Operational

Outbound Webhooks Processing

Operational

Marketing email campaigns

Operational

SMTP Uptime

100.00%




APIv3 Uptime

100.00%




SMTP Uptime

100.00%




APIv3 Uptime

99.70%




SMTP Uptime

100.00%




APIv3 Uptime

99.92%




External Services

CloudFlare

History (Last 5 days)

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Web Apps, SMTP, API, Redirection Links, Outbound Emails Delivery, Outbound SMS Delivery, Inbound Events Tracking, Outbound Webhooks Processing, Marketing email campaigns





January 14, 2019 7:18PM CET
January 14, 2019 6:18PM UTC
[Investigating] The engineering team is investigating

January 14, 2019 7:19PM CET
January 14, 2019 6:19PM UTC
[Identified] Cloudflare seems to be down. The engineering team is working on the issue

January 14, 2019 7:34PM CET
January 14, 2019 6:34PM UTC
[Identified] It is confirmed that Clouflare's DNS is down Access to the platform is impacted There are also significant delays in email sending and processing Our Engineering team is actively working on the incident

January 14, 2019 7:51PM CET
January 14, 2019 6:51PM UTC
[Monitoring] DNS is back as Clouflare is re-routing queries Email processing is recovering but performance is still degraded

January 14, 2019 8:10PM CET
January 14, 2019 7:10PM UTC
[Monitoring] Email sending and processing performance is back to normal However, Clouflare's incident is still ongoing: https://www.cloudflarestatus.com/incidents/xwz0zft74d12

January 14, 2019 8:11PM CET
January 14, 2019 7:11PM UTC
[Monitoring] The Platform is back to normal Our team is monitoring the infrastructure

January 14, 2019 8:37PM CET
January 14, 2019 7:37PM UTC
[Resolved] Everything is back to normal.