Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Web Apps



October 15, 2019 6:11PM CEST
October 15, 2019 4:11PM UTC
[Identified] Some part of our platform are not displayed if your internet service provider is TIM or if you are using TIM Safe Web. It mainly impact the campaign editor, especially "Design" step.

Web Apps

Operational

SMTP

Operational

API

Operational

Redirection Links

Operational

Outbound Emails Delivery

Operational

Outbound SMS Delivery

Operational

Inbound Events Tracking

Operational

Outbound Webhooks Processing

Operational

Marketing email campaigns

Operational

Account & Billing

Operational

Marketing automation

Operational

APIv3 Uptime

100.00%




APIv3 Uptime

99.87%




APIv3 Uptime

99.95%




External Services

History (Last 5 days)

Network maintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

We are improving our network stack and will do some failovers during the maintenance. We are not expecting any service disruption during this time range.


Components

Web Apps, SMTP, API, Redirection Links, Outbound Emails Delivery, Outbound SMS Delivery, Inbound Events Tracking, Outbound Webhooks Processing, Marketing email campaigns, Account & Billing, Marketing automation



Schedule

October 18, 2019 3:30PM - October 18, 2019 4:30PM CEST
October 18, 2019 1:30PM - October 18, 2019 2:30PM UTC



October 18, 2019 3:30PM CEST
October 18, 2019 1:30PM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

October 18, 2019 4:30PM CEST
October 18, 2019 2:30PM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.